Chesterfield School Board

Chesterfield School Board

Front Row left to right: Ege Cordell, Nick Belsky, and Genienne Hockensmith.
Back Row left to right: Amy Treat and Cathy Harvey.

Meeting Schedule and Additional Documents

The Chesterfield School Board meets the second Monday of the month* at 5:00 PM at the Chesterfield School, 535 Old Chesterfield Road, Chesterfield, NH. Dates and times of meetings are subject to change by the Chesterfield School Board. 

*Please note: Due to holidays in September and January, the dates of the meetings occurring in those months have been moved to September 19, 2016 and January 23, 2017.

Agendas for the Chesterfield School Board's monthly meetings are typically available before each scheduled meeting. 
Published minutes will be posted upon approval. Agendas, minutes, and supplemental materials are archived in folders below and organized by date. 

If you cannot find the information you seek, do not have access to a computer, or do not have the ability to download the documents - paper copies are available through the Superintendent's Office in the SAU 29 Central Office located at 193 Maple Avenue, Keene, NH. Please contact:

Jay Gaudry (603) 357-9002 x225 Senior Administrative Assistant



Directory of the Chesterfield School Board

Ege Cordell
 Chesterfield Board Chair
 66 Meadowview Road
 West Chesterfield, NH
 (603) 256-8588
 Term Expires: 2018

Nick Belsky
 Chesterfield Board Member
 PO Box 167
 Spofford, NH
 (603) 762-6610
 Term Expires: 2019

Cathryn A. Harvey
 Chesterfield Board Member
 P.O. Box 414
 Spofford, NH
 (603) 363-4424
 Term Expires: 2020 

Genienne Hockensmith
 Chesterfield Board Member
 99 Valley Park Drive
 Spofford, NH
 (603) 363-8361
 Term Expires: 2019

Amy Treat
 Chesterfield Board Member
 7 Split Oak Circle
 Chesterfield, NH
 (603) 363-4752
 Term Expires: 2020

Please note: To send an email to a Chesterfield Board Member, please click on their name. Microsoft Outlook must be enabled.