Westmoreland School Board

kurt_martin  M Acerno  stuart_adams  tiffanie_hills  dean_priebe

From left to right: Kurt Martin, Michael Acerno, Jr., Stuart Adams, Tiffanie Hills, Dean Priebe.

Meeting Schedule and Additional Documents

The Westmoreland School Board meets the second Monday of the month* at 6:30 PM at the Westmoreland School, 40 Glebe Road, Westmoreland, NH. Dates and times of meetings are subject to change by the Westmoreland School Board. 

*Please note: Due to holidays in September and January, the dates of the meetings occurring in those months have been moved to September 19, 2016 and January 23, 2017.

Agendas for the Westmoreland School Board's monthly meetings are typically available before each scheduled meeting. 
Published minutes will be posted upon approval. Agendas, minutes, and supplemental materials are archived in folders below and organized by date. 

If you cannot find the information you seek, do not have access to a computer, or do not have the ability to download the documents - paper copies are available through the Superintendent's Office in the SAU 29 Central Office located at 193 Maple Avenue, Keene, NH. Please contact:

Jay Gaudry (603) 357-9002 x225 Senior Administrative Assistant


Directory of the Westmoreland School Board

Kurt Martin 
 Westmoreland Board Chair
 46 Mt. Gilboa Road
 Westmoreland, NH 03467
 (603) 399-8442
 Term Expires: 2017

Michael Acerno, Jr.
 Westmoreland Board Member
 PO Box 222
Westmoreland, NH 03467
Term Expires: 2017

Stuart Adams 
 Westmoreland Board Member
 42 Route 63
 Westmoreland, NH 03467
 (603) 399-7778
 Term Expires: 2018

Tiffanie Hills
 Westmoreland Board Member
 25 Stonewall Circle
 Westmoreland, NH 03467
 (513) 227-6822
 Term Expires: 2017

Dean Priebe 
 Westmoreland Board Member
 1628 Route 12
 Westmoreland, NH 03467
 (603) 762-8303
 Term Expires: 2019

Please note: To send an email to a Westmoreland Board Member, please click on their name. Microsoft Outlook must be enabled.